WVU is transitioning to a new public bidding site.

At this time, you will no longer be able to create accounts or sign up for notification emails. Thank you for your patience as we provide you a better way of bidding

Name Phone Ext Email
Terri Castor (304) 293-8449 terri.castor@mail.wvu.edu
Alice Bowman (304) 293-8447 alice.bowman@mail.wvu.edu
Cathy Cobb (304) 293-5111 cathy.cobb@mail.wvu.edu
Michelle Royce (304) 293-9778 michelle.royce@mail.wvu.edu
Fran Jones 304-293-0372 frjones@mail.wvu.edu
Dave Beaver 304-293-8450 dfbeaver@mail.wvu.edu
Robert Beck 304-293-8475 robert.beck@mail.wvu.edu
Dana Salotti 304-293-6680 dana.salotti@mail.wvu.edu
Eva Hajian 304-293-5152 eva.hajian@mail.wvu.edu
Doug Upole 304-293-3100 dupole@mail.wvu.edu
Darlene Clingan 304-293-4001 darlene.clingan@mail.wvu.edu
Harry Youdell 304-293-4527 harry.youdell@mail.wvu.edu
Keith Bayles 304-293-2884 Keith.Bayles@mail.wvu.edu
Margo Hrabar 304-293-0356 margo.hrabar@mail.wvu.edu
Kolby Sepesky 304-293-8472 kolby.sepesky@mail.wvu.edu
Cody Winiesdorffer 304-293-9777 cwinies1@mail.wvu.edu
Katie Landfield 304-293-6315 klandfie@mail.wvu.edu
Sara Harvey 304-293-8472 sara.harvey@mail.wvu.edu